Our club members are dedicated people who share a passion for both community service and friendship. They include well-known leaders in business, education, local government and the arts. They bring a wealth of leadership and management experience to our projects and pursuits, working together as servant leaders at a round table of mutual respect.

Current officers and directors
Paul Harris Fellows
Honorary members

Jacqueline (Jackie) Asbury
H. Brock Barkley
Robert (Bob) Blevins
David (Dave) Bowen
H.M. (Biff) Bowen
Thomas (Tom) Camper
Brett Carson
Arthur (Art) Clark
Joe Clark
A. J. Edwin Clever
G. Frank Coleman
Benjamin (Ben) Cowgill
Rev. Cyd Cowgill
Richard (Rick) Edwards
Linda Eubank
Georgia Fauber
Robert Forrest
Diane Garmey
David Giles
Michael (Mike) Goetz
William (Bill) Goodman
A. Pierre Guillerman
Laura Hamilton
Stuart Harris
Raymond (Pete) Hatcher
Yuille Holt
Tom Illingworth
Brian R. Landergan II
Nathan (Nate) McClure
Jan McKee
William (Bill) McPherson
Manfred Mibus
H. Victor (Vic) Millner
Brian R. Moore
Gail J. Morrison
Daniel A. (Dan) Payne II
James M. (Jim) Peery
William W. (Bill) Perkins
Alyson Ramsey
Harold L. Riley III
Robert C. Roberts
Shanda K. Rowe
Neville A. Rowland
Kris Shabestar
Virginia Shank
Michael P. Shenigo
William S. (Bill) Thomasson
Jettie Marie (Marie) Waller
Shannon L. Watts
T. Ashby (Smokie) Watts III
Robert W. (Bob) Weber
Anitra B. Webster
Jack J. Weymouth
Harriet Whitten
Jenny R. Woolett
Nancy Young